HomeSign-InContact Us

Center for Charter Schools
Contact: Cindy Schumacher
Central Michigan University
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
Phone: (989)774-2100
Fax: (989)774-7893
cschumacher@thecenterforcharters.org
Academy's Own Web Site


Academy of International Studies
(District: 82738, School: 01168)
Contact: Ms. Sarah Peters
3056 Hanley St
Hamtramck, 48212
Phone: (313)347-0026
speters@hanleyharpergroup.com
Board Members Board Members

ACE Academy (SDA)
(District: 82998, School: 09850)
Contact: Ms. Monica Martin
1961 LINCOLN ST
HIGHLAND PARK, MI 48203
Phone: (313)868-8368
Fax: (313)865-2937
monica-martin@edtec.net
Board Members

AGBU Alex-Marie Manoogian School
(District: 63901 , School: 08265)
Contact: Ms. Dyana Kezelian
22001 NORTHWESTERN HWY
SOUTHFIELD , MI 48075--408
Phone: 248-569-2988
Fax: 248-569-1346
dkezelian@manoogian.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Canton Charter Academy
(District: 82968, School: 08816)
Contact: Ms. Janelle Magyar
49100 FORD RD
CANTON, MI 48187--541
Phone: (734)453-9517
Fax: (734)453-9551
39.jmagyar@nhamail.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Central Academy
(District: 81902, School: 08333)
Contact: Dr. Luay Shalabi
2459 SOUTH INDUSTRIAL HWY
ANN ARBOR, MI 48104--612
Phone: (734)822-1100
Fax: (734)822-1101
shalabil@gee-edu.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Charyl Stockwell Academy
(District: 47902, School: 08327)
Contact: Mrs. Jessica Moceri
9758 EAST HIGHLAND RD
HOWELL, MI 48843--909
Phone: (810)632-2200
Fax: (810)632-2201
jmoceri@csaschool.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Charyl Stockwell Academy - High School
(District: 47902, School: 09941)
Contact: Mr. Steven Beyer
1032 Karl Greimel Dr
Brighton, MI 48116--273
Phone: (810)225-9940
Fax: (810)225-9941
sbeyer@csaschool.org
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Cole Academy
(District: 33901, School: 08211)
Contact: Mr. Brian Shaughnessy
1915 WEST MOUNT HOPE AVE
LANSING, MI 48910--243
Phone: (517)372-0038
Fax: (517)372-1446
shaughnessyb@coleacademy.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Countryside Academy - Elementary
(District: 11901, School: 09427)
Contact: Mrs. Sarah Brookshire
4821 North Street
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022
Phone: (269)944-5655
Fax: (269)944-5695
sbrookshire@countrysideacademy.org
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Countryside Academy - Middle/High School
(District: 11901, School: 08450)
Contact: Ms. Lyn Sperry
4800 MEADOWBROOK RD
BENTON HARBOR, MI 49022--962
Phone: (269)944-3319
Fax: (269)944-0242
LSPERRY@COUNTRYSIDEACADEMY.ORG
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Cross Creek Charter Academy
(District: 41916, School: 08515)
Contact: Mr. Joseph Nieuwkoop
7701 KALAMAZOO AVE SE
BYRON CENTER, MI 49315--932
Phone: (616)656-4000
Fax: (616)656-4001
11.jnieuwkoop@heritageacademies.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Da Vinci Institute (9-12)
(District: 38901 , School: 08244)
Contact: Mrs. Sandy Maxson
2255 EMMONS RD
JACKSON , MI 49201--833
Phone: 517-796-0031
Fax: 517-796-0320
sandy.maxson@davincik12.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Da Vinci Institute (K-8)
(District: 38901 , School: 08659)
Contact: Mrs. Kristi Neelis
559 MURPHY ST
JACKSON, MI 49202--162
Phone: (517)780-9980
Fax: (517)780-9747
kristi.neelis@davincik12.org
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Detroit Innovation Academy
(District: 82739, School: 01170)
Contact: Ms. Sherie Manthiram
18211 Plymouth Rd
Detroit, AK 48228
Phone: (313)736-5537
smanthiram@ydetroitacademy.org
Board Members Board Members

Detroit Leadership Academy Elementary
(District: 82722, School: 00334)
Contact: Ms. Pauline Nagle
13550 Virgil
Detroit, AK 48223
Phone: (248)794-7362
Fax: (313)242-1527
pnagle@equityedsolutions.com
Board Members Board Members

Detroit Leadership Academy Middle/High
(District: 82722, School: 02222)
Contact: Mr. Edwynn Bell
5845 Auburn St
Detroit, MI 48228--390
Phone: (313)769-2015
Fax: (313)242-1527
ebell@ydetroitacademy.org
Board Members

Eagle Crest Charter Academy
(District: 70906, School: 08516)
Contact: Mr. Jack DeLeeuw
11950 RILEY ST
HOLLAND, MI 49424--855
Phone: (616)786-2400
Fax: (616)786-4692
8.jdeleeuw@nhaschools.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Eaton Academy
(District: 82915, School: 08337)
Contact: Mrs. Kenis Wallevand
21450 UNIVERSAL AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021--296
Phone: (248)390-0917
Fax: (248)634-9830
kwallevand@hpschoolservices.com
Board Members Board Members

El-Hajj Malik El-Shabazz Academy
(District: 33902, School: 08249)
Contact: Mr. Vincent Price
1028 WEST BARNES AVE
LANSING, MI 48910--130
Phone: (517)574-0690
Fax: (517)484-0095
vprice@shabazzlearning.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Flagship Charter Academy
(District: 82997, School: 09785)
Contact: Ms. Faren D'Abell
13661 Wisconsin Street
DETROIT, MI 48238--231
Phone: (313)933-7933
Fax: (313)933-9061
74.fdabell@nhaschools.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

FlexTech High School
(District: 47903, School: 00760)
Contact: Mrs. Melanie Laber
7707 Conference Center Road
Brighton, AK 48114
Phone: (810)844-3366
Fax: (810)229-2331
mlaber@flextech-hs.org
Board Members Board Members

Global Preparatory Academy
(District: 50904 , School: 08737)
Contact: Ms. Nicole Woods
26200 Ridgemont
Roseville, MI 48066
Phone: (586)575-9500
nicolewoods@choiceschools.com
Board Members Board Members

Great Lakes Cyber Academy
(District: 33914 , School: 01878)
Contact: Ms. Heather Ballien
2140 UNIVERSITY PARK DR STE 270
Okemos, MI 48864--407
Phone: (517)381-5062
hballien@connectionseducation.com
Board Members Board Members

Greater Heights Academy
(District: 25914 , School: 01751)
Contact: Ms. Lisa Leimeister
3196 W Pasadena Ave
Flint, MI 48504--233
Phone: (810)768-3860
Fax: (810)768-3865
leimeisterl@greaterheightsacademy.org
Board Members Board Members

Holly Academy
(District: 63911, School: 08734)
Contact: Ms. Julie Kildee
820 ACADEMY RD
HOLLY, MI 48442--154
Phone: (248)634-5554
Fax: (248)634-5564
kildeej@hollyacademy.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Insight School of Michigan
(District: 23903, School: 02314)
Contact: Mr. Marcus Moore
6512 Centurion Dr
Lansing, MI 48917--824
Phone: (240)461-9924
marcmoore@k12.com
Board Members Board Members

International Academy of Flint (K-12)
(District: 25905, School: 08732)
Contact: Mrs. Kendra Giles
2820 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
FLINT, MI 48503--570
Phone: (810)600-5223
Fax: (810)600-5300
Kgiles@sabis.net
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Island City Academy
(District: 23901 , School: 08322)
Contact: Mr. William Warren
6421 CLINTON RD
EATON RAPIDS, MI 48827
Phone: (517)663-0111
Fax: (517)663-0167
wawarren@islandcity.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Jalen Rose Leadership Academy
(District: 82728, School: 00758)
Contact: Mr. Tanya Bowman
15000 Trojan Street
Detroit, AK 48235
Phone: (313)397-3333
Fax: (313)397-4155
bowmant@jrladetroit.com
Board Members Board Members

Jefferson International Academy
(District: 63933 , School: 01986)
Contact: Dr. Elizabeth Ruff
60 S Lynn Ave
Waterford, MI 48328--382
Phone: (248)682-5000
Fax: (248)481-2053
dr.e.a.ruff@jeffersoninternationalacademy.com
Board Members Board Members

Kensington Woods Schools
(District: 47901, School: 08248)
Contact: Mr. Markus Muennix
9501 Pettys Road
Lakeland, MI 48143
Phone: (517)545-0828
Fax: (517)545-7588
mmuennix@kwoods.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Linden Charter Academy
(District: 25907, School: 08739)
Contact: Mr. Tim Kelly
3244 NORTH LINDEN RD
FLINT, MI 48504--175
Phone: (810)720-0515
Fax: (810)720-0626
23.tkelly@heritageacademies.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Macomb Academy
(District: 50901, School: 08051)
Contact: Mr. Andrew Wise
39092 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038--409
Phone: (586)228-2201
Fax: (586)228-2210
andrew.wise80@yahoo.com
Board Members Board Members

Michigan Technical Academy Elementary
(District: 82907 , School: 09099)
Contact: Dr. Kimberly Evans
19940 MANSFIELD ST
DETROIT, MI 48235--233
Phone: (313)242-1649
Fax: (313)272-1849
kevans@mtacademy.us
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Michigan Technical Academy Middle School
(District: 82907 , School: 08865)
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Gilliam
23750 ELMIRA ST
REDFORD, MI 48239
Phone: (313)537-9311
Fax: (313)537-9311
jgilliam@mtacademy.us
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Mid-Michigan Leadership Academy
(District: 33904, School: 08323)
Contact: Dr. Sephira Shuttlesworth
730 WEST MAPLE ST
LANSING, MI 48906--508
Phone: (517)485-5379
Fax: (517)485-5892
sshuttlesworth@sabis.net
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Midland Academy of Advanced and Creative Studies
(District: 56902, School: 08431)
Contact: Dr. Kathryn Shick
4653 EAST BAILEY BRIDGE RD
MIDLAND, MI 48640--854
Phone: (989)496-2404
Fax: (989)496-2466
kathrynshick@gmail.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Morey Montessori Public School Academy
(District: 37902, School: 08507)
Contact: Ms. Margie Donovan
418 WEST BLANCHARD RD
SHEPHERD, MI 48883--955
Phone: (989)866-6741
Fax: (989)866-6737
margiedonovan@choiceschools.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Nataki Talibah Schoolhouse of Detroit
(District: 82905, School: 08256)
Contact: Mr. Elijah Rozier
19176 NORTHROP ST
DETROIT, MI 48219--185
Phone: (313)531-3720
Fax: (313)531-3779
erozier@natakiway.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

New Beginnings Academy
(District: 82962, School: 08742)
Contact: Ms. Kenya Crockett
211 EAST MICHIGAN AVE
YPSILANTI, MI 48198--567
Phone: (734)481-9001
Fax: (734)544-2076
kcrockett@newbeginningsacademy.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

New Branches Charter Academy
(District: 41901, School: 08019)
Contact: Ms. T Larkin
3662 Poinsettia Avenue, SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508--340
Phone: (616)243-6221
Fax: (616)243-0305
larkint@newbranches.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

New School High
(District: 82758, School: 02540)
Contact: Ms. Cynthia Burnstein
46250 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, MI 48170--350
Phone: (734)459-9435
cyndiburnstein@gmail.com
Board Members Board Members

Nexus Academy of Grand Rapids
(District: 41929, School: 01397)
Contact: Principal Daniel McMinn
801 Broadway Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504--446
Phone: (616)458-4992
dmcminn@connectionseducation.com
Board Members Board Members

Nexus Academy of Lansing
(District: 33913, School: 01389)
Contact: Mr. Charles Carver
2175 University Park Drive
Okemos, MI 48864--397
Phone: (517)347-7793
ccarver@connectionseducation.com
Board Members Board Members

Nexus Academy of Royal Oak
(District: 63930 , School: 01869)
Contact: Mr. Michael Foley
31333 Southfield Rd
Beverly Hills, MI 48025--547
Phone: (248)593-8440
mfoley@connectionseducation.com
Board Members Board Members

Noor International Academy
(District: 50913, School: 00757)
Contact: Ms. Nawal Hamadeh
37412 DEQUINDRE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, AK 48310
Phone: (313)565-0507
Fax: (313)565-0705
nhamadeh@hesedu.com
Board Members Board Members

North Saginaw Charter Academy
(District: 73910, School: 08740)
Contact: Ms. Audrey Medlin
2332 TRAUTNER DR
SAGINAW, MI 48604--959
Phone: (989)249-5400
Fax: (989)249-5800
24.amedlin@nhaschools.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Oakland FlexTech Academy
(District: 63931 , School: 01876)
Contact: Mr. James Perry
24245 Karim Blvd
Novi, MI 48375--295
Phone: (810)229-5145
Fax: (810)229-5402
jperry@charterschoolpartners.com
Board Members Board Members

Old Redford Academy - Elementary
(District: 82956, School: 08723)
Contact: Mrs. Tomeka Dixon
17195 REDFORD ST
DETROIT, MI 48219--325
Phone: (313)532-7510
tdixon@oldredford.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Old Redford Academy - High
(District: 82956, School: 09481)
Contact: Mr. Charles Davis
8001 WEST OUTER DR
DETROIT, MI 48235--329
Phone: (313)543-3080
cdavis@oldredford.com
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Old Redford Academy - Middle
(District: 82956, School: 09480)
Contact: Ms. Chavonne McGowan
17226 Redford Avenue
DETROIT, MI 48219
Phone: (313)653-3888
cmcgowan@oldredford.com
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Pansophia Academy
(District: 12901, School: 08250)
Contact: Mr. Steve Palmer
52 ABBOTT AVE
COLDWATER, MI 49036--143
Phone: (517)279-4686
Fax: (517)279-0089
spalmer@pansophiaacademy.org
Board Members Board Members

Plymouth Educational Center
(District: 82904, School: 08255)
Contact: Mrs. LaShanda Thomas
1460 EAST FOREST AVE
DETROIT, MI 48207--100
Phone: (313)831-3280
Fax: (313)831-5766
lashanda@plymouthed.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Plymouth Educational Center Preparatory High Schoo
(District: 82904, School: 09946)
Contact: Mrs. LaShanda Thomas
7375 WOODWARD AVE
DETROIT, MI 48202--315
Phone: (313)831-3280
Fax: (313)831-5766
lashanda@plymouthed.org
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Quest Charter Academy
(District: 82718, School: 00097)
Contact: Mr. Ralph Garza
24745 VAN BORN RD
TAYLOR, MI 48180--122
Phone: (313)299-0534
Fax: (313)299-0577
83.rgarza@heritageacademies.com
Board Members Board Members

Renaissance Public School Academy
(District: 37901, School: 08314)
Contact: Mrs. Lisa Bergman
2797 SOUTH ISABELLA RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858--206
Phone: (989)773-9889
Fax: (989)772-4503
lbergman@renaissancepsa.com
Board Members Board Members

Riverside Academy
(District: 82975, School: 09300)
Contact: Ms. Eman Radha
7124 Miller Rd
Dearborn, MI 48126--191
Phone: (313)586-0200
Fax: (313)586-0201
radhae@riverside-academy.net
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Riverside Academy - West Campus
(District: 82975, School: 09604)
Contact: Mr. Ramzi Saab
6409 SCHAEFER RD
DEARBORN, MI 48126--221
Phone: (313)945-8950
Fax: (313)945-1976
saabr@riverside-academy.net
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

South Arbor Charter Academy
(District: 81905, School: 08741)
Contact: Mrs. Kim Bondy
8200 CARPENTER RD
YPSILANTI, MI 48197--917
Phone: (734)528-2821
Fax: (734)528-2829
19.kbondy@heritageacademies.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Starr Detroit Academy
(District: 82736, School: 01167)
Contact: Mrs. Kimberley Pressley
19360 Harper Ave
Harper Woods, AK 48225
Phone: (313)649-2200
kpressley@starracademy.org
Board Members Board Members

Summit Academy
(District: 82916, School: 08338)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
30100 OLMSTEAD RD
FLAT ROCK, MI 48134--961
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9766
lhedke@summit-academy.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Summit Academy North Elementary School
(District: 82938, School: 08907)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
28697 SIBLEY RD
HURON TOWNSHIP, MI 48174--973
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9786
lhedke@summit-academy.com
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Summit Academy North High School
(District: 82938, School: 08634)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
18601 MIDDLEBELT RD
HURON TOWNSHIP, MI 48174--929
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9786
lhedke@summit-academy.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Summit Academy North Middle School
(District: 82938, School: 08906)
Contact: Mrs. Leann Hedke
18601 MIDDLEBELT RD
HURON TOWNSHIP, MI 48174--929
Phone: (734)379-9766
Fax: (734)379-9786
lhedke@summit-academy.com
Board Members Academy's Own Web Site

Taylor International Academy
(District: 63925, School: 00364)
Contact: Mr. Robert Davis
26555 Franklin Road
Southfield, AK 48034
Phone: (248)354-1500
rdavis@taylorinternationalacademy.com
Board Members Board Members

The Dearborn Academy
(District: 82928, School: 08479)
Contact: Mrs. Afrin Alavi
19310 FORD RD
DEARBORN, MI 48128--240
Phone: (313)982-1300
Fax: (313)982-9087
aalavi@thedearbornacademy.org
Board Members Board Members

Trillium Academy
(District: 82973, School: 09094)
Contact: Ms. Angela Romanowski
15740 RACHO BLVD
TAYLOR, MI 48180--521
Phone: (734)374-8222
angela@trgschools.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Walden Green Montessori
(District: 70901, School: 08212)
Contact: Ms. Vickie Buckner
17339 ROOSEVELT RD
SPRING LAKE, MI 49456--125
Phone: (616)842-4523
Fax: (616)842-4522
vickielynb@yahoo.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

WAY Michigan
(District: 82710, School: 02302)
Contact: Ms. Sarah Pazur
407 E Fort St
Detroit, MI 48226--294
Phone: (313)444-9292
sarah.pazur@wayprogram.net
Board Members Board Members

West MI Academy of Environmental Science
(District: 41904, School: 08052)
Contact: Mr. Scott Morgan
4463 LEONARD ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534--213
Phone: (616)791-7454
Fax: (616)791-7453
scottmorgan@choiceschools.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

West Village Academy
(District: 82959, School: 08733)
Contact: Ms. Donita White
3530 WESTWOOD ST
DEARBORN, MI 48124--310
Phone: (313)274-9200
Fax: (313)274-0062
dwhite@westvillageacademy.org
Board Members Board Members

Woodland Park Academy
(District: 25902, School: 04074)
Contact: Mr. Jeremy Brown
2083 GRAND BLANC RD
GRAND BLANC, MI 48439
Phone: (810)695-4710
Fax: (810)695-1658
jbrown@wp-academy.org
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site

Woodward Academy
(District: 82913, School: 08335)
Contact: Mr. William Jackson
951 EAST LAFAYETTE ST
DETROIT, MI 48207--290
Phone: (313)961-2108
Fax: (313)961-1625
wjackson@woodwardpsa.com
Board Members Board MembersAcademy's Own Web Site